Top

Take That

June 9, 2009 by  

take-thatTake That have now started their UK tour and if you’ve got tickets it will be the hottest place to be as all the tickets appear to be sold out. That’s including the extra dates they put in. Since re-forming they have gone from strength to strength and their albums, The Circus and Beautiful World are both fantastic.

2009 Dates

Sunderland Stadium of Light – Friday 5th June and Saturday 6th June

Coventry Ricoh Arena -Tuesday 9th June

Cardiff Millennium Stadium – Tuesday 16th June and Wednesday 17th June

Glasgow Hampden Park – Friday 19th June and Saturday 20th June

Manchester Old Trafford Cricket Ground – Tuesday 23rd June, Wednesday 24th June, Friday 26th June, Saturday 27th June, Sunday 28th June

Wembley Stadium – Wednesday 1st July, Friday 3rd July, Saturday 4th July, Sunday 5th July

For some up to date information on the concert at Coventry with pictures from the show, go to BRMB.

Share

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

To submit your comment, click the image below where it asks you to... Clickcha - The One-click Captcha
Bottom